Webinar

Learn the Facts About DistCp Data Migrations

Register and attend the webinar to win an Oculus Quest 2 VR headset

quest

Participating partner:

Make better decisions that accelerate your data modernization efforts

Attend Webinar | Thursday | 24 June | 9:00 AM PT, 11 AM CT, 12:00 PM ET

Many cloud architects and Hadoop administrators view DistCp and other free tools as the go-to solutions for moving on-premises data to the cloud. Yet the hidden risks to business disruption and high probability for cost overruns signal that these solutions are not adequate for today’s petabyte-scale volumes of actively changing data.


Attend this webinar and discover the realities of using DistCp tools for migrations so you can make better technology decisions that accelerate your data modernization efforts.

Reserve your spot today!

Fill out the form to register for the webinar.

Mark Bartlo

Senior Director, Solutions Architecture, WANdisco

Mrinal Kumar

Senior Architect, Data and Analytics, Infosys Ltd

 

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. You also agree to receive other marketing communications from WANdisco and our subsidiaries. You can unsubscribe anytime.


Forward Thinking Enterprises Trust WANdiscochevron_right

Customer Logos
“WANdisco’s ability to move petabytes of data without interrupting production and without risk of losing the data midflight is something no other vendor does.”

Merv Adrian, Gartner Research Vice President of Data and Analytics

Copyright© 2005 – 2021 WANdisco, Inc. All rights reserved.